Kenninghall Primary

Enrich Learning Trust

We are building a collaborative family of schools.

Visit Site

School Staff

Teaching Staff

Mrs Sasha Furze Executive Headteacher
Mr Liam Ambrose Head of School
Mr Liam Ambrose/Mrs Karen Elvin Class Teacher Years 5/6
Mr Alex Butcher Class Teacher Year 3/4
Mrs Janine Stones/Mrs Sue Gray Class Teacher Years 1/2
Mrs Charlotte Morphew/Mrs Hannah Rivers Class Teacher Reception
Miss Laura Stimpson SENCO (Non class based)

Support Staff

Mrs Jayne Tomkinson / Mrs Alison Shea Receptionist / Clerical Assistant
Ms Sarah Bailey HLTA
Mrs Anna Hagon Teaching Assistant
Mrs Angela Ocal Teaching Assistant
Mrs Sue Nash Learning Support Assistant


Mrs Nanci dos Santos Garcia

Midday Supervisors

Mrs Carole Forster, Mrs Pearl Hamling, Ms Charlene Hamling and Mrs Clare Coomber


Mrs Clare Coomber
Mrs Pearl Hamling (Cleaner)